Ellensburg, here we come.

I’m testing out this whole mobile blogging (definitely better than twitter) so I hope that this works as it is supposed to.

The story: leaving seattle at 3:30 am to try and catch the sunrise in Ellensburg, WA. Completely loaded up with gear and… Oh geez, I just realized I left all of the clothing for the shoot at home… Dang. Well I’m not off to a great start.

(Pause while I drive home to get the clothing)

Ok, so this clothing is provided by Evo at http://www.evogear.com. I’m planning on shooting some lifestyle fashion work as well as just some other random imagery that I may come across. With a full truck of equipment and 2 other photographers/models it should be a good day. I’ll keep you posted!

Taylor Grant
208-830-5112
taylorgrant@live.com

~ by tgrantphoto on May 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
