More Fashion

So after taking my portfolio to the Seattle Modeling Guild (SMG) today I wanted to do some more fashion work but with a little less of the harsh strobe look that I’ve been using for most of my work lately. So far it seems I’ve managed to get a little closer to the look that is “in.”
This was all thrown together quite quickly actually, and with the help of Trevor Locke at AIS he put me in touch with Amelia who was more that happy to come down to the studio on such a short notice. Grabbing equipment and then running out to West Seattle we were able to grab a couple images as the sun went down. With the assistance of Ivan Lesko who was running around acting as my light stand we shot a hand full of images. This is the first out of the gates, and there will be a couple more to come from the out takes.

Model: Amelia Hull | Assistant: Ivan Lesko

~ by tgrantphoto on April 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
